Image of CINCO



Cinco is an eclectic amalgam of styles incorporating deep house, techno embellishments, and soulful vibes. The album begins in classic style and features a selection of tracks with a Spanish homegrown flair. Also included are the latest tracks from Tommy Boy artists Ultra Naté and Louie Vega.

Disc One - Now
1. Francesco Tristano - The Melody (C2 Remix)
2. Nomumbah - Like A Rainbow (Dub)
3. DJ Pippi, Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro - Higher
4. Kenny Bobien - Set Them Free (Rocco Spectral Mix)
5. Rucyl - Love In War (Pete Gust Kid Remix)
6. Alix Alvarez & Malena Perez - Cool Lil Thing (Alix Alvarez Dub)
7. Danny Marquez - Vibrations (Rocco Sunset Mix)
8. Soni - Here To Stay (Main Mix)
9. Soul Central feat. Abigail Bailey - Time After Time (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10. Furry Phreaks with Terra Deva - Soothe (Charles Webster 2008 Mix)

Disc Two - Then
1. Afeke Iku - Movement
2. Herb LF feat. Matt Flores - City Rush (Boogie Dub)
3. K-Scope - Electrikiss
4. Joi Cardwell & Steal Vybe - Wanderlust (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Dub)
5. Nick Holder feat. Zaki - Swimming (Dub Mix)
6. Kawabata - Movin On
7. De Melero & Tuccillo - Deep Inside
8. Swell Session vs. Mark De Clive-Lowe feat. Anni Elif - All Of Me (Charles Webster Mix)
9. Justin Martin - Nightowl (Manoo & Francois A Remix)
10. Swayzak - Caught In This Affair
11. Phonique feat. Ian Whitelaw & Meltz - Work It Out (Charles Webster First Remix)
12. DJ Pippi vs. Willie Graff - Hyper Space (Space Dub Mix)