Image of SUNRISE



Nicolas Matar’s musical style is very diverse, encompassing everything from Deep House, Soulful House, Nu-Jazz, Techno, to Disco Classics – and this is reflected in his gorgeous “Sunrise” mix. With tracks and remixes from Guy Gerber. DJ T, Parker Pooley, Layo & Bushwacka!, Martin Dawson & Glimpse, Humate, Vincenzo, YouANDewan, Jimpster and many more, this mix perfectly captures the programming at Cielo on any given night.

Disc One
1. Deniz Kurtel - The L Word feat Jade (Guy Gerber's Countryside Remix)
2. Jordi Bouman - Fall Into Me (Scope Remix)
3. Daso & Ofrin - Time For Decisions (Club Mix)
4. DJ T feat. Cari Golden - City Life (Maceo Plex Remix)
5. Ian Pooley & Spencer Parker - Feel The Same
6. Layo & Bushwacka! - Summer Gone
7. Martin Dawson & Glimpse - No One Belongs Here More Than You
8. Steffi - Sadness (Vinyl Version)
9. Okain - Scream (Nina Kravitz Mix)
10. Humate- Love Stimulation (Vincenzo Remix)
11. Kyodai - Mi Rumba
12. Youandewan - 1988 (Jimpsters Summer of Love Remix)