Image of VOLARE



Once again, Cielo resident DJs Nicolas Matar and Willie Graff deliver a unique blend of house music using only the newest and the most sought after tracks. As with each CD in the series, Matar and Graff draw upon the influence of the Ibiza summer DJ circuit, of which they are long regulars to serve a sun-dazed mix with a twist of the sophisticated side of New York nightlife.

Disc One - Departure // Mixed by Nicolas Matar & Willie Graff
1. Frankie Valentine - Zumbi (Isoul8 Remix)
2. DJ Ino feat. Kiska - My Way (Charles Webster Remix)
3. Dr. Beat from San Sebastian - Mediterraneo (Sunshine's Extended Headspace Version)
4. Chieko Kinbara - Heart of Fire (Kiko Navarro Main Mix)
5. Raw Artistic Soul feat. Ursula Rucker - The Light
6. Notenshun feat. Ann Saunderson - Move A Little Closer (Atjazz Remix)
7. Dennis Ferrer feat. Mia Tuttavilla - Touched The Sky
8. Whiteside presents Shunga Mention - Feel The Hope (Rocco & Neonfunk Dub Remix)
9. Alfred Azzetto - Colors (Walterino Main Mix)
10. Doug Willis - Your Wildest Dreams (Timmy Vegas B'Ham Hosing Authority Remix)
11. Koop - I See A Different You (Beanfield Remix)

Disc Two - Arrival // Mixed by Nicolas Matar & Willie Graff
1. Foster - Dessert
2. Fish Go Deep - ESL
3. Cloud Kickers feat. Marcus - Bring The Night (Rocco Trodeep Remix)
4. Frank Roger - Backed Up
5. Ben Westbeech - Hang Around (Wahoo Main Mix)
6. Julien Jabre - The Stoock
7. Pier Bucci - Hay Consuelo (Samim Remix)
8. Pastaboys Inspiration Monocalda - Eightyone
9. DJ Chus & Peter Gelderblom - Join Ur Handz (Koki Dub)
10. Sterotyp - Keepin Me (Fauna Flash Remix)
11. Larry Heard presents Mr. White - The Sun Can't Compare